Bowls Sask Events

DATE VENUE DEADLINE Midnight
AGM  May 26 Craik
National Bowls Day June 2 All Clubs
Athlete Development Clinic June 9 Regina Mon, June 4
Athlete Development Clinic June 9 Mayfair Mon, June 4
Fours, Men’s/Women’s  June 15-17 Nutana Mon, June 11
Pairs, Men’s/Women’s June 22-24 Regina Mon, June 18
Men’s/Women’s Senior Triples July 3-5 Nutana Fri, June 29
Youth-U18 & U25, Men’s/Women’s July 6-8 Regina Mon, July 2
Youth Fun Day  July 7 Regina Fri, June 29
Outdoor Singles, Men’s/Women’s July 13-15 Regina Mon, July 9
Mixed Pairs July 20-22 Regina Mon, July 16
Men’s/Women’s Indoor Singles August 3-5  Mayfair  Mon, July 30
Grassroots Tournament  Sept 8-9 Mayfair Fri, Sept. 3
Bowls Sask Tournament  Sept 15-16 Regina Fri, Sept. 7
 *TBA High Performance camp in late July
2018 Canadian Champions Schedule DATE VENUE
Youth Championships (Open) U18 and U25  August 14-18  St. James LBC (Manitoba)
Fours, Men’s/Women’s August 22-26 Regina LBC, Saskatchewan

Regina LBC, Saskatchewan

Pairs, Men’s/Women’s August 22-26
Outdoor Singles August 26-29 Regina LBC, Saskatchewan
Sr. Triples*, Men’s/Women’s Sept. 10-15 Calgary LBC, Alberta
Mixed Pairs Sept 11-15 Qualicum Beach LBC, British Columbia
Indoor Singles, Men’s/Women’s Oct 29 – Nov 3 PIBC (British Columbia)

Information retrieved from Bowls Saskatchewan: http://www.bowls.sk.ca/index.php/calendar-of-events/